Using again!!!

Wes here. As you can see from my most recent posts, I haven’t posted in a long time, and that most sporadically.

I plan on changing that pattern. I hope to post once or twice a week about some things I am currently thinking about or researching. I’m heavy in my doctoral studies, trying to finish up my coursework by May so that I can start my dissertation by the Fall.

But I’m really starting the get into some interesting stuff (at least to me) and I need a venue to share and work out the ideas. I appreciate any feedback or questions you may have and I hope you will be patient with me if it takes me a day or two to respond.

That being said, look for some brief missionary biographies, some discussion of some works I’m currently reading, as well as a random thought or two.

May God bless you!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. looks great….

Comments are closed.

